Our Committee

Kenton on Sea Ratepayers Association

EXCO Committee

Chair
Kevin Van Huyssteen

chair@kentonratepayers.co.za

Treasurer
Vivienne Holmes
treasurer@kentonratepayers.co.za
Town Planning
Pollos Purdon
townplanning@kentonratepayers.co.za
Town Planning
Weston Wheelwright
townplanning2@kentonratepayers.co.za

Recycling and Waste

Steve Barwick

wasteandrecycling@kentonratepayers.co.za

Water, Infrastructure & Security
Adrian Purdon
adrianpurdon2@gmail.com
News & Marketing
Robbie Cameron Avis

news@kentonratepayers.co.za

Membership
Mariana Ferreira
membership@kentonratepayers.co.za

Security

Stuart Clarkson
security@kentonratepayers.co.za
Secretary
Colleen Bedford
colleen@kentonratepayers.co.za

Liaison

Chamber of Business

Doug Swanson

Estuary Care Representative
Stuart Clarkson
Merry Hill Residents Association
Mariana Ferreira

Portfolios

Building & Town planning

Security

Water, Infrastructure & Maintenance

Recycling & Waste

Ward Liaison

News & Marketing

Liaison